
Cafe · JLT, Dubai
Peachbrown Cafe
AED 4,117
loyalty revenue recorded
143
new visits tracked
113
repeat visits tracked
1 to 30 April 2025, single location
Loyal-T Cards vs BeLoyal
Both are Dubai companies issuing branded loyalty cards for Apple Wallet and Google Wallet with no customer app. BeLoyal offers an Arabic-language site, tiered monthly plans and a wider services business behind the product. Loyal-T Cards offers one annual plan with the card, the structure and the team onboarding included.
Loyal-T Cards publishes this comparison. It is based on publicly available information reviewed in September 2026. BeLoyal pricing and features can change; check the provider directly for current details.
Last reviewed: 3 September 2026.
The 30-second answer
Both are credible. The right one depends on what you want to handle yourself and what you want handled with you.
About BeLoyal
BeLoyal (BLOYAL FOR LOYALTY CARD SERVICES CO. L.L.C) is based in Business Bay, Dubai, and describes itself as founded in Dubai in 2019. Its site offers stamp, points, membership and multi-stamp loyalty cards, plus transit and ticketing cards, for Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, with push notifications, location-based and scheduled messaging, and a CRM dashboard. It publishes an Arabic version of its site and a WhatsApp contact number.
At the time of review its pricing page showed plans in euros: Starter at €45 per month (one location, one staff account, one program), Growth at €50 per month (up to three locations, five staff accounts, one program), Scale at €75 per month (up to nine locations, unlimited staff, up to two programs, dedicated account manager), plus Custom and Enterprise options. All tiers list unlimited customers and both wallets. The currency shown may depend on where you view the page; confirm your billing currency with BeLoyal.
BeLoyal's homepage shows logos of named Dubai food and beverage brands. Its about page describes the company as a technology partner offering loyalty solutions, app development, system integration and design services, and publishes headline figures for customers, businesses and countries served, which are self-reported. Integrations named on its site include Zapier, HubSpot, Shopify and Stripe; no POS system was named at the time of review.
Based in: Dubai, United Arab Emirates (BLOYAL FOR LOYALTY CARD SERVICES CO. L.L.C, Business Bay). Reviewed 3 September 2026 from BeLoyal's own public pages, linked in the sources below.
Independent local businesses that want a wallet loyalty program configured and launched with them, then operated by their own staff, at one published annual price.
Before the table
BeLoyal and Loyal-T Cards can both issue a digital loyalty card. That is table stakes. The questions below are the ones that separate a good fit from a bad one, and the table that follows answers them for both products.
01
Published or quote-only. Annual or monthly. What limits apply: customers, locations, staff, cards.
02
Self-service, or setup assistance for the card, the reward structure and the team.
03
In a browser tab, in a standalone app, in Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, or inside a POS account.
04
A scanner, POS automation, a customer lookup at the till, or some other step.
05
Your booking system, your POS, or nothing.
06
Case studies with figures, third-party reviews, named customer evidence, or only claims.
07
A developer, an enterprise, a POS customer, or an independent local business.
The full decision framework, the market data and every comparison are on the comparison hub.
Side by side
Where a feature was not found on the provider's public pages it is marked as not publicly confirmed, not as absent. Verify anything decisive with the provider.
| Criterion | BeLoyal | Loyal-T Cards |
|---|---|---|
| Published price | Yes €45, €50 or €75 per month as shown at review; Custom and Enterprise on request. Confirm billing currency | Yes US$660 per year, published on the pricing page |
| Billing model | Monthly tiers; annual option not shown at the time of review | Annual only. One plan, one business location |
| Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card | Yes Apple Wallet and Google Wallet on all paid tiers, no customer app | Yes Branded card for Apple Wallet and Google Wallet |
| Setup and configuration assistance | Verify with provider Describes designed, wallet-ready cards; the extent of setup assistance per plan is not published | Yes Included: platform configuration, branded card, initial loyalty structure, QR materials, team onboarding, launch support |
| Initial card design | Verify with provider Its site describes fully branded cards; whether design is included on every plan is not stated | Yes Branded wallet card prepared at setup from your logo and colours |
| Loyalty structure help | Not publicly confirmed No structuring help described on the pricing page | Yes Initial stamp, reward or membership structure configured with you |
| How staff record a visit | Staff accounts per plan (1, 5 or unlimited); scanning method not detailed on the pricing page | Staff scan the customer's card with the Loyal-T Cards scanner to record visits and redeem rewards |
| POS integrations | Not publicly confirmed Zapier, HubSpot, Shopify and Stripe named; no POS named at the time of review | No No POS or booking integrations. Runs alongside the systems you already use |
| API and developer tooling | Not publicly confirmed No API documentation found on the pages reviewed | No No public API or developer tooling |
| Multi-location | Available on specific plans 1, up to 3 or up to 9 locations by plan | One location included. Additional locations by separate agreement |
| Loyalty formats | Stamp, points, membership, multi-stamp; transit and ticketing cards | Stamp, rewards, cashback, coupon, discount, membership, gift, multipass |
| Public proof and case studies | Verify with provider Named brand logos and self-reported headline figures on its site; no case studies with dashboard figures found at the time of review | Yes Two case studies reporting actual dashboard data (pet groomer, Peachbrown Cafe) |
| Support and contact model | WhatsApp and email; its about page claims round-the-clock support (self-reported); dedicated account manager on Scale | WhatsApp, phone and email with a Dubai-based team |
| UAE presence | Yes Dubai company with a Business Bay address and Arabic-language site | Yes Based in Dubai. Available to businesses internationally |
| Free trial | Verify with provider A free trial is mentioned on its homepage; length not stated on the pricing page | No No free trial. Annual plan |
| Ideal buyer | Dubai businesses that want an Arabic-capable vendor and tiered monthly plans, possibly with wider development services | Independent local businesses that want the program configured and launched with them, then run by their own staff |
Published price
BeLoyal
€45, €50 or €75 per month as shown at review; Custom and Enterprise on request. Confirm billing currency
Loyal-T Cards
US$660 per year, published on the pricing page
Billing model
BeLoyal
Monthly tiers; annual option not shown at the time of review
Loyal-T Cards
Annual only. One plan, one business location
Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card
BeLoyal
Apple Wallet and Google Wallet on all paid tiers, no customer app
Loyal-T Cards
Branded card for Apple Wallet and Google Wallet
Setup and configuration assistance
BeLoyal
Describes designed, wallet-ready cards; the extent of setup assistance per plan is not published
Loyal-T Cards
Included: platform configuration, branded card, initial loyalty structure, QR materials, team onboarding, launch support
Initial card design
BeLoyal
Its site describes fully branded cards; whether design is included on every plan is not stated
Loyal-T Cards
Branded wallet card prepared at setup from your logo and colours
Loyalty structure help
BeLoyal
No structuring help described on the pricing page
Loyal-T Cards
Initial stamp, reward or membership structure configured with you
How staff record a visit
BeLoyal
Staff accounts per plan (1, 5 or unlimited); scanning method not detailed on the pricing page
Loyal-T Cards
Staff scan the customer's card with the Loyal-T Cards scanner to record visits and redeem rewards
POS integrations
BeLoyal
Zapier, HubSpot, Shopify and Stripe named; no POS named at the time of review
Loyal-T Cards
No POS or booking integrations. Runs alongside the systems you already use
API and developer tooling
BeLoyal
No API documentation found on the pages reviewed
Loyal-T Cards
No public API or developer tooling
Multi-location
BeLoyal
1, up to 3 or up to 9 locations by plan
Loyal-T Cards
One location included. Additional locations by separate agreement
Loyalty formats
BeLoyal
Stamp, points, membership, multi-stamp; transit and ticketing cards
Loyal-T Cards
Stamp, rewards, cashback, coupon, discount, membership, gift, multipass
Public proof and case studies
BeLoyal
Named brand logos and self-reported headline figures on its site; no case studies with dashboard figures found at the time of review
Loyal-T Cards
Two case studies reporting actual dashboard data (pet groomer, Peachbrown Cafe)
Support and contact model
BeLoyal
WhatsApp and email; its about page claims round-the-clock support (self-reported); dedicated account manager on Scale
Loyal-T Cards
WhatsApp, phone and email with a Dubai-based team
UAE presence
BeLoyal
Dubai company with a Business Bay address and Arabic-language site
Loyal-T Cards
Based in Dubai. Available to businesses internationally
Free trial
BeLoyal
A free trial is mentioned on its homepage; length not stated on the pricing page
Loyal-T Cards
No free trial. Annual plan
Ideal buyer
BeLoyal
Dubai businesses that want an Arabic-capable vendor and tiered monthly plans, possibly with wider development services
Loyal-T Cards
Independent local businesses that want the program configured and launched with them, then run by their own staff
Pricing
BeLoyal's pricing page showed three monthly tiers when reviewed. Loyal-T Cards publishes one annual plan.
Starter
€45/month
≈ US$626/year · Loyal-T Cards is about 5% more
Growth
€50/month
≈ US$695/year · Loyal-T Cards is about 5% less
Scale
€75/month
≈ US$1,043/year · Loyal-T Cards is about 37% less
US$660/year
One business location. Platform setup, branded Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card, initial loyalty structure, QR materials, team onboarding and launch support included. Annual billing, no monthly plan.
First 20 businesses: US$330 for the first year, then US$660/year.
On the numbers shown, the two entry prices are within a few percent of each other over a year. BeLoyal's Growth tier includes up to three locations, which Loyal-T Cards prices by agreement. Loyal-T Cards' plan includes the setup, the branded card and team onboarding, and is billed once a year in one currency.
Approximate conversions to US dollars use the UAE dirham peg (AED 3.6725 per US$1) and mid-market GBP and EUR rates on 3 September 2026. Rates other than the dirham peg move; check the provider for the price in your billing currency. Loyal-T Cards is priced in US dollars; payment may be shown in your local currency at checkout.
Strengths
Workflow
At the counter the two look alike: a QR code, a wallet card, a scan. The differences are language, tier structure, billing period and how much of the setup is explicitly included.
Decision scenarios
Better fit: BeLoyal
BeLoyal publishes an Arabic site; confirm what the dashboard and card support. Loyal-T Cards is English-only.
Better fit: BeLoyal
BeLoyal Growth. Loyal-T Cards includes one location and arranges more by agreement.
Better fit: Loyal-T Cards
Loyal-T Cards publishes both. That transparency is the point of the single plan.
Better fit: Loyal-T Cards
Loyal-T Cards' two case studies report dashboard figures as recorded. Ask BeLoyal for equivalent evidence.
Alternative
Loyal-T Cards is an alternative for Dubai businesses that want wallet-first loyalty for one location with the setup and team onboarding included, one annual price and published customer evidence.
If Arabic-language support or several locations on a monthly tier is why you are looking at BeLoyal, those are genuine reasons to choose it. If simple packaging and verifiable proof matter more, Loyal-T Cards is built for that.
Also searched as: Be Loyal, beloyal.io.

The Loyal-T Cards format buyers compare here
A digital stamp card is a loyalty card customers keep on their phone that records progress toward a reward instead of using a paper punch card. With Loyal-T Cards, the card can be stored in Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, customers join by scanning a QR code, and your team adds stamps with the Loyal-T Cards scanner.
Real dashboard data
Loyal-T Cards publishes two case studies with actual customer dashboard data. This one is the closer fit for businesses comparing BeLoyal.

Cafe · JLT, Dubai
AED 4,117
loyalty revenue recorded
143
new visits tracked
113
repeat visits tracked
1 to 30 April 2025, single location
Shown so you can compare evidence, not as a claim about what your business will achieve.
Actual Loyal-T Cards customer dashboard data. Results vary. Figures describe activity recorded through the loyalty program and do not establish that Loyal-T Cards caused every visit or revenue amount.
Loyal-T Cards pricing
US$660/year
Loyal-T Cards Annual: one business location, annual billing, platform setup, branded Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card, initial loyalty structure, QR materials and team onboarding included.
Founding 20First 20 businesses: US$330 for the first year, then US$660/year from year two.
Payment may be shown in your local currency at checkout.
Sources and verification
Every BeLoyal fact on this page was read on BeLoyal's own public pages, listed below, on 3 September 2026. Facts are paraphrased, not reproduced. Loyal-T Cards' own facts come from its pricing and product pages. Loyal-T Cards publishes this comparison and is not an independent reviewer.
Competitor names are used to identify the products being compared. Loyal-T Cards has no affiliation with BeLoyal. If you represent BeLoyal and believe a fact here is out of date, contact us and we will re-check it.
Loyal-T Cards vs BeLoyal
If the setup-assisted, staff-run model is the one you want, the pricing page shows the whole annual plan and what it includes. If you would rather ask a person, WhatsApp us.
First 20 businesses: US$330 for the first year, then US$660/year. Payment may be shown in your local currency at checkout.