Compare loyalty options
Compare digital loyalty options before you choose.
There are self-service stamp-card tools, wallet platforms, POS loyalty modules and setup-assisted platforms. The right choice depends on who does the work of launching the program and what your business actually needs.
Here is how Loyal-T Cards compares.
Loyal-T Cards publishes this comparison. It is based on publicly available information reviewed in September 2026. Competitor pricing and features can change; check the provider directly for current details.
Last reviewed: 3 September 2026.
The market
Most loyalty platforms now share the same basic feature list.
Digital loyalty cards have become widely available. Apple Wallet and Google Wallet passes, QR joining, digital stamps, rewards and push notifications are no longer unusual: the products reviewed for this hub offer most of that combination from free tiers upward.
The hard part is no longer finding a platform that can issue a digital card. The harder question is choosing the right operating model for your business. The reviewed market contains free tools with member caps, inexpensive self-service wallet software, wallet-native platforms sold to the UAE, loyalty modules inside POS systems, developer and API infrastructure, app-based stamp cards, and setup-assisted platforms like Loyal-T Cards. They do not all have identical capabilities, and the differences that matter are rarely on the feature checklist.
The feature list is only half the buying decision.
What the reviewed market contains
- Free tiers with member caps that issue real wallet passes.
- Self-service wallet software sold as a licence: you design, configure and launch the program yourself.
- UAE-facing wallet vendors priced in dirhams or dollars, several with local entities.
- POS-native loyalty included or added on inside Foodics, Loyverse, Sapaad and others.
- Developer and API platforms for teams that integrate loyalty into their own systems.
- App-based stamp cards where customers collect stamps in a shared consumer app.
- Setup-assisted, team-operated platforms, which is where Loyal-T Cards sits.
Based on each vendor's own public pages, reviewed 3 September 2026.
Decision framework
Seven questions to ask before buying any loyalty platform.
These move the decision from who has the biggest feature checklist to which operating model makes sense for your business. Every comparison on this site answers them for both products.
01
What does it really cost?
Published or quote-only. Annual or monthly. What limits apply: customers, locations, staff, cards.
02
Who sets it up?
Self-service, or setup assistance for the card, the reward structure and the team.
03
Where does the loyalty card live?
In a browser tab, in a standalone app, in Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, or inside a POS account.
04
How does staff record a visit?
A scanner, POS automation, a customer lookup at the till, or some other step.
05
What does it require you to replace?
Your booking system, your POS, or nothing.
06
Can you verify real results?
Case studies with figures, third-party reviews, named customer evidence, or only claims.
07
Who is the product actually built for?
A developer, an enterprise, a POS customer, or an independent local business.
Four kinds of buyer
Which category are you actually shopping in?
Most bad loyalty purchases are a category mistake, not a vendor mistake. Find your row first.
Market data
What the reviewed vendors include, and what they leave to you.
The 9 named vendors on this page were reviewed on their own public pages. The table shows what each one publishes about the work of launching a program, next to what Loyal-T Cards Annual includes in its annual price.
0 of 9
vendors publish setup and configuration as included in the price
0 of 9
vendors publish initial card design as included
0 of 9
vendors publish help with the loyalty structure
0 of 9
vendors publish a case study with dashboard figures; Loyal-T Cards publishes two
| Vendor | Setup and configuration | Initial card design | Loyalty structure help | Public proof |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WeFortis | Not publicly confirmed Onboarding is through a sign-up form; what setup assistance includes is not published | Not publicly confirmed Card design assistance not described on the public pages reviewed | Not publicly confirmed Points (1 point = AED 1) and stamp rules are configurable; help with structuring them not published | Yes Customer-stories page with six named UAE businesses; one loyalty story; no loyalty outcome figures published |
| Stampli | No Self-service: you build the card and configure the program yourself | No You design your own card in the platform; custom branding is a Pro-plan feature | Not publicly confirmed No structuring help described on the public pages | Not publicly confirmed No case studies or named customers found at the time of review |
| Brand Wallet | No Self-service checkout and configuration | Not publicly confirmed You build cards in the platform; design assistance not described on the pages reviewed | Not publicly confirmed No structuring help described | Verify with provider Headline customer and brand counts on its site; no case studies with figures found at the time of review |
| Loyalty Card UAE | Not publicly confirmed Demo-led onboarding; setup assistance not described | Not publicly confirmed Business branding listed as a feature; design assistance not described | Not publicly confirmed Programs and customer tiers are configurable; structuring help not described | Not publicly confirmed No case studies, named customers or reviews found at the time of review |
| BeLoyal | Verify with provider Describes designed, wallet-ready cards; the extent of setup assistance per plan is not published | Verify with provider Its site describes fully branded cards; whether design is included on every plan is not stated | Not publicly confirmed No structuring help described on the pricing page | Verify with provider Named brand logos and self-reported headline figures on its site; no case studies with dashboard figures found at the time of review |
| Wally | No Developer platform; implementation is done by your team or a partner. Enterprise adds a dedicated solutions engineer | Not publicly confirmed Pass design is handled through the API and dashboard by the implementer | No Program logic is built by the implementer | Verify with provider Named clients and platform statistics published on its own site; no third-party reviews found at the time of review |
| Perkstar | No Self-service; an optional paid design service was listed in September 2026 | Available on specific plans You design in the platform; optional paid card design service | Not publicly confirmed No structuring assistance described on the public pages | Verify with provider Testimonial quotes attributed to individuals and customer examples on its own blog; no third-party reviews found at the time of review |
| Veeloy | No Fully self-service through the VeeCard app | No You design the card yourself in the app | No You set the rules yourself | Verify with provider App-store user reviews, as reviewed September 2026; no published case studies |
| Stamp Me | Available on specific plans Self-service; an account manager is listed on the Pro plan | Not publicly confirmed Cards are created in the Stamp Me platform; design assistance not described | Not publicly confirmed No structuring help described on the pricing page | Verify with provider Large app-store review volume as reviewed September 2026; case studies not assessed |
| Loyal-T Cards | Yes Included: platform configuration, branded card, initial loyalty structure, QR materials, team onboarding, launch support | Yes Branded wallet card prepared at setup from your logo and colours | Yes Initial stamp, reward or membership structure configured with you | Yes Two case studies reporting actual dashboard data (pet groomer, Peachbrown Cafe) |
- Setup and configuration
- Not publicly confirmed
Onboarding is through a sign-up form; what setup assistance includes is not published
- Initial card design
- Not publicly confirmed
Card design assistance not described on the public pages reviewed
- Loyalty structure help
- Not publicly confirmed
Points (1 point = AED 1) and stamp rules are configurable; help with structuring them not published
- Public proof
- Yes
Customer-stories page with six named UAE businesses; one loyalty story; no loyalty outcome figures published
- Setup and configuration
- No
Self-service: you build the card and configure the program yourself
- Initial card design
- No
You design your own card in the platform; custom branding is a Pro-plan feature
- Loyalty structure help
- Not publicly confirmed
No structuring help described on the public pages
- Public proof
- Not publicly confirmed
No case studies or named customers found at the time of review
- Setup and configuration
- No
Self-service checkout and configuration
- Initial card design
- Not publicly confirmed
You build cards in the platform; design assistance not described on the pages reviewed
- Loyalty structure help
- Not publicly confirmed
No structuring help described
- Public proof
- Verify with provider
Headline customer and brand counts on its site; no case studies with figures found at the time of review
- Setup and configuration
- Not publicly confirmed
Demo-led onboarding; setup assistance not described
- Initial card design
- Not publicly confirmed
Business branding listed as a feature; design assistance not described
- Loyalty structure help
- Not publicly confirmed
Programs and customer tiers are configurable; structuring help not described
- Public proof
- Not publicly confirmed
No case studies, named customers or reviews found at the time of review
- Setup and configuration
- Verify with provider
Describes designed, wallet-ready cards; the extent of setup assistance per plan is not published
- Initial card design
- Verify with provider
Its site describes fully branded cards; whether design is included on every plan is not stated
- Loyalty structure help
- Not publicly confirmed
No structuring help described on the pricing page
- Public proof
- Verify with provider
Named brand logos and self-reported headline figures on its site; no case studies with dashboard figures found at the time of review
- Setup and configuration
- No
Developer platform; implementation is done by your team or a partner. Enterprise adds a dedicated solutions engineer
- Initial card design
- Not publicly confirmed
Pass design is handled through the API and dashboard by the implementer
- Loyalty structure help
- No
Program logic is built by the implementer
- Public proof
- Verify with provider
Named clients and platform statistics published on its own site; no third-party reviews found at the time of review
- Setup and configuration
- No
Self-service; an optional paid design service was listed in September 2026
- Initial card design
- Available on specific plans
You design in the platform; optional paid card design service
- Loyalty structure help
- Not publicly confirmed
No structuring assistance described on the public pages
- Public proof
- Verify with provider
Testimonial quotes attributed to individuals and customer examples on its own blog; no third-party reviews found at the time of review
- Setup and configuration
- No
Fully self-service through the VeeCard app
- Initial card design
- No
You design the card yourself in the app
- Loyalty structure help
- No
You set the rules yourself
- Public proof
- Verify with provider
App-store user reviews, as reviewed September 2026; no published case studies
- Setup and configuration
- Available on specific plans
Self-service; an account manager is listed on the Pro plan
- Initial card design
- Not publicly confirmed
Cards are created in the Stamp Me platform; design assistance not described
- Loyalty structure help
- Not publicly confirmed
No structuring help described on the pricing page
- Public proof
- Verify with provider
Large app-store review volume as reviewed September 2026; case studies not assessed
Loyal-T Cards
- Setup and configuration
- Yes
Included: platform configuration, branded card, initial loyalty structure, QR materials, team onboarding, launch support
- Initial card design
- Yes
Branded wallet card prepared at setup from your logo and colours
- Loyalty structure help
- Yes
Initial stamp, reward or membership structure configured with you
- Public proof
- Yes
Two case studies reporting actual dashboard data (pet groomer, Peachbrown Cafe)
Based on each vendor's own public pages, reviewed 3 September 2026. Each cell is the same verified entry shown on that vendor's comparison page; “Not publicly confirmed” means the vendor's pages did not describe it, not that it is absent. Ask the vendor for its current inclusions in writing.
What a smart buyer should conclude
- Wallet support is table stakes. Almost every product reviewed issues Apple and Google Wallet passes. The decision moves to who sets the program up and how staff run it.
- A licence price is not a launch price. Self-service software leaves the card design, the reward structure, the QR materials and staff training to you. Count that work before comparing headline prices.
- Pay for integrations only if you will use them. Businesses that need API or POS automation should prioritise it. Businesses that do not should avoid paying complexity tax for connectors they will never touch.
- Ask for evidence with figures. Testimonials and logo walls are easy to publish. Recorded visit and revenue data, with its period stated, is not; ask every vendor for it.
Where US$660 a year sits
The comparable plans of the UAE-facing vendors, meaning the lowest-priced published single-location plan without a customer cap, are listed below with approximate annual figures in US dollars. Those prices buy the software; the design, the reward structure, the QR materials and the staff training are yours to do.
Loyal-T Cards is US$660 a year and is the only product on this page that publishes setup, the branded card, the initial loyalty structure, QR materials and team onboarding as included in that price. Compare the whole launch, not the licence.
- Stampli Growth
- AED 179/month ≈ US$585/yr
- WeFortis Fortis Loyalty
- AED 2,200/year ≈ US$599/yr
- Brand Wallet Basic (annual)
- US$480/year ≈ US$480/yr
- BeLoyal Starter
- €45/month ≈ US$626/yr
- Loyalty Card UAE Starter (annual)
- AED 1,000/year ≈ US$272/yr
- Perkstar Growth
- £30/month ≈ US$486/yr
- Loyal-T Cards Loyal-T Cards Annual
- US$660/year
Comparable tier: the lowest-priced published single-location plan without a customer cap, read on each vendor's own page on 3 September 2026. Conversions to US dollars are approximate.
Product-type map
Self-service or set up with you. Simple card or integration platform.
Two axes explain most of the differences between these products. Loyal-T Cards' position is a setup-assisted platform running a team-operated program.
Self-service, simple wallet card
You configure a stamp or points card yourself; the vendor sells software.
- Growalty
- Veeloy
- Stampli
- Loopy Loyalty
- OneCup
- Loyalty Card UAE(browser card)
- Stamp Me(customer app)
Self-service, integration or developer platform
You configure it yourself and connect it to a POS, Zapier or your own code.
- Perkstar
- Brand Wallet
- Wally
- Passtastic
Setup-assisted, simple wallet card
The card and program are prepared with you; your team runs it.
- Loyal-T Cards(team-operated program)
- BeLoyal(extent of setup per plan not published)
Vendor-led, part of a wider platform
Loyalty comes with payments, a POS or a broader services relationship.
Placement reflects what each vendor's own pages sell, reviewed September 2026. It is a reading aid, not a measurement. Vendors move between quadrants as their products change.
Named comparisons
Loyal-T Cards compared with named alternatives.
Each page states who the other product is better for before it states who Loyal-T Cards is better for, then compares on the seven questions, with sources and a review date.
Option comparisons
Paper, apps, POS or wallet?
The comparisons to read before you have a vendor shortlist.
Not every vendor researched has a page. Comparisons are published only where the vendor's public pages give enough verified material for a defensible comparison; the rest stay in internal research.
Where Loyal-T Cards fits
Set up with you. Run by your team.
Loyal-T Cards is not a self-service licence and does not sell integrations. It is built for the independent business that wants the wallet card, the loyalty structure and the launch prepared with it, then wants its own staff to run the program with a scanner, at a price it can read on the website.
What is included, stated the same way on every comparison:
- One published price: US$660 per year, annual billing, one business location
- Branded Apple Wallet and Google Wallet loyalty card; no customer app
- Platform setup, initial loyalty structure, QR materials, team onboarding and launch support included
- Staff-operated workflow with the Loyal-T Cards scanner; nothing recorded automatically
- Eight loyalty formats configured inside the same plan
- Two case studies reporting actual dashboard data
- Dubai-based team on WhatsApp, phone and email; available to businesses internationally
- Multi-location setups available separately by agreement
Pet grooming · UAE · 12-month dashboard view, 24 Aug 2025 to 23 Aug 2026
Dubai Pet Groomer
4,679
repeat visits tracked
4,876
new visits tracked
AED 116,804.72
loyalty revenue recorded
View Pet-Groomer Case Study →
Cafe · JLT, Dubai · 1 to 30 April 2025, single location
Peachbrown Cafe
AED 4,117
loyalty revenue recorded
143
new visits tracked
113
repeat visits tracked
View Peachbrown Cafe Case Study →
Actual Loyal-T Cards customer dashboard data. Results vary. Figures describe recorded program activity and do not prove that Loyal-T Cards caused every visit or revenue amount.
Loyal-T Cards pricing
US$660/year
Loyal-T Cards Annual: one business location, annual billing, platform setup, branded Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card, initial loyalty structure, QR materials and team onboarding included.
Founding 20First 20 businesses: US$330 for the first year, then US$660/year from year two.
Payment may be shown in your local currency at checkout.
Common questions about these comparisons
Compare loyalty options
Choose the operating model. Then choose the vendor.
If the setup-assisted, staff-run model is the one you want, the pricing page shows the whole annual plan. If you are still deciding, WhatsApp us and ask.
First 20 businesses: US$330 for the first year, then US$660/year. Payment may be shown in your local currency at checkout.